Edit, Delete, or Clone a Connection
You can edit, delete, or clone Connections from the Connections overview page.
To edit, delete, or clone a Connection:
- From the Connections overview page, click the gear icon in the Settings column next to the Connection you want to modify.
- Select the appropriate option:
- When you click Edit, you can edit the Connection name, connection type, the parameters, and test the Connection.
- When you click Delete, you are prompted to confirm the deletion of the Connection.
- When you click Clone, a copy of the Connection is created with an incrementally positive number appended to the name.
- Click OK.