Edit, Delete, Clone a Flow
You can edit, delete, or clone Flows from the Flow overview page.
To edit, delete, or clone a Flow:
- From the Flow overview page, click the gear icon in the Settings column next to the Flow you want to modify.
- Select the appropriate option:
- When you click Edit, you are taken to the Flow_Studio to edit the Flow's process.
- When you click Delete, you are prompted to confirm the deletion of the Flow.
- When you click Clone, a copy of the Flow is created with an incrementally positive number appended to the name.