Edit, Delete, Clone an Output
You can edit, delete, or clone Outputs from the Output overview page.
To edit, delete, or clone an Output:
- From the Output overview page, click the gear icon in the Settings column next to the Output you want to modify.
- Select the appropriate option:
- When you click Edit, you can edit the Output name, the associated Connection, Output options, and data fields.
- When you click Delete, you are prompted to confirm the deletion of the Output.
- When you click Clone, a copy of the Output is created with an incrementally positive number appended to the name.
- Click OK.