Edit, Delete, or Clone a Source
You can edit, delete, or clone Sources from the Sources overview page.
To edit, delete, or clone a Source:
- From the Sources overview page, click the gear icon in the Settings column next to the Source you want to modify.
- Select the appropriate option:
- When you click Edit, you can edit the Source name, the associated Connection, Source options, and data fields.
- When you click Delete, you are prompted to confirm the deletion of the Source.
- When you click Clone, a copy of the Source is created with an incrementally positive number appended to the name.
- Click OK.